MERKUR
Stahlwaren

Welcome to MERKUR. Here you will find information about our products and our brand. If you would like to purchase MERKUR products online, the best thing to do is to visit the DOVO online shop.

The entry-level model
MERKUR 23 C

The Merkur 23C was originally made in the 20s of the last century. Its honest qualities simply make it a timeless classic: the long handle and the straight foam edge ensure a particularly gentle shave. The MERKUR-typical spacious blade gap enables a high soap flow and also makes cleaning noticeably easier.

Our Sets
MERKUR RASIERSET 2081

Our three-part shaving set for beginners is hidden behind the name MERKUR 2081. Of course, we only use high-quality products from our company here too: The MERKUR 20C safety razor is characterized by its smooth running properties and makes classic wet shaving a real pleasure from the very first try!

The successful model
MERKUR FUTUR 700

Whether matt or in shiny chrome – the MERKUR FUTUR 700 is a timeless work of art. After you have attached a razor blade with the Duo Clip, all you have to do is turn the handle to adjust the angle of attack and blade gap exactly to your needs. Depending on the length of your hair and the shape of your day, you always get a flawless shave.

MERKUR Solingen

The MERKUR brand has existed in Solingen for more than 120 years. First and foremost, sophisticated and high-quality safety razors with double blades made in Germany are manufactured.

Carefully working skilled workers produce masterpieces in steel with great attention to detail and great craftsmanship. The challenge for everyone with cutting-edge expertise that has been passed on for generations to exceed the standards of the Solingen Regulation applies to everyone.

B2B Sales Contact

Tel.: +49 (0) 212 / 23 001-0
Fax: +49 (0) 212 / 23 001-42
sales@merkur-razors.com   

For dealer inquiries about our products, please contact us directly. We do not offer direct sales at our Solingen site. We are happy to answer email inquiries that reach us with complete information from the sender.

MERKUR
Stahlwaren

Willkommen bei MERKUR. Hier findet ihr Informationen zu unseren Produkten und unserer Marke. Wenn ihr MERKUR Produkte online erwerben möchtet, schaut vorerst am besten beim DOVO Online-Shop vorbei.

Das Einsteigermodell
MERKUR 23 C

Der Merkur 23C entstand ursprünglich in den 20er Jahren des letzten Jahrhunderts. Seine ehrlichen Qualitäten machen ihn einfach zu einem zeitlosen Klassiker: Der lange Griff und die gerade Schaumkante sorgen für eine besonders sanfte Rasur. Der MERKUR-typische geräumige Klingenspalt ermöglicht einen hohen Seifendurchfluss und erleichtert auch die Reinigung spürbar.

Unsere Sets
MERKUR RASIERSET 2081

Hinter dem Namen MERKUR 2081 versteckt sich unser dreiteiliges Rasierset für Einsteiger. Natürlich verwenden wir auch hier nur hochwertige Produkte aus unserem Haus: Der Rasierhobel MERKUR 20C zeichnet sich durch seine glatten Laufeigenschaften aus und macht die klassische Nassrasur schon ab dem ersten Versuch zu einer wahren Freude!

Das Erfolgsmodell
MERKUR FUTUR 700

Egal ob matt oder in glänzendem Chrom – der MERKUR FUTUR 700 ist ein zeitloses Kunstwerk. Nachdem du eine Rasierklinge mit dem Duo Clip befestigt hast, genügt eine Drehung am Griff, um den Anstellwinkel und Klingenspalt genau deinen Bedürfnissen anzupassen. Je nach Haarlänge und Tagesform gelingt dir somit immer eine makellose Rasur.

MERKUR Solingen

Seit mehr als 120 Jahren existiert die Marke MERKUR in Solingen. Gefertigt werden in erster Linie ausgefeilte und hochwertige Rasierhobel mit Doppelklingen Made in Germany.

Sorgfältig arbeitende Facharbeiter fertigen mit Detailgenauigkeit und großem handwerklichen Können Meisterwerke in Stahl. Dabei gilt für alle die Herausforderung mit Schneidwaren-Sachverstand, der seit Generationen weitergegeben wird, die Maßstäbe der Solingen-Verordnung zu übertreffen.

B2B Kontakt

Telefon: +49 (0) 212 / 23 001-0
Fax:` +49 (0) 212 / 23 001-42
sales@merkur-razors.com   

Für Händleranfragen zu unseren Produkten, wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an uns. Einen Direktverkauf an unserem Standort Solingen bieten wir nicht an. Wir beantworten gerne Mailanfragen, die uns mit vollständigen Angaben des Absenders erreichen.